Click here for our mobile app

Selby High School

Selby High School

Twitter Feed

More Tweets

The Day

 
The Day Website

Term dates

SELBY HIGH SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2017/18

School will be closed to students on Training Days

2017 Training Day Tuesday 3rd January 2017  
  Training Day Wednesday 4th January 2017  
  Return Thursday 5th January 2017  
         
HALF TERM Break up Friday 17th February 2017  
  Return Monday 27th February 2017  
         
EASTER Break up Friday 7th April 2017  
  Training Day Monday 24th April 2017  
  Return Tuesday 25th April 2017  
         
MAY DAY Break up Friday 28th April 2017  
  Return Tuesday 2nd May 2017  
         
HALF TERM Break up Friday 26th May 2017  
  Return Monday 5th June 2017  
         
SUMMER Break up Friday 21st July 2017  
         
AUTUMN TERM Training Day Monday 4th September 2017  
  Return Tuesday 5th September 2017 Year 7 students only
  Return Wednesday 6th September 2017 Year 7 & 11 students only
  Return Thursday 7th September 2017 All students
         
  Break up Friday 29th September 2017  
  Training Day Monday 2nd October 2017  
  Return Tuesday 3rd October 2017  
         
HALF TERM Break up Friday 20th October 2017  
  Return Monday 30th October 2017  
         
  Break up Thursday 30th November 2017  
  Training Day Friday 1st December 2017  
  Return Monday 4th December 2017  
         
CHRISTMAS Break up Friday 22nd December 2017  
         
2018 Return Thursday 4th January 2018  
         
HALF TERM Break up Thursday 8th February 2018  
  Training Day Friday 9th February 2018  
  Return Monday 19th February 2018  
         
EASTER Break up Thursday 29th March 2018  
  Training Day Monday 16th April 2018  
  Return Tuesday 17th April 2018  
         
MAY DAY Break up Friday 4th May 2018  
  Return Tuesday 8th May 2018  
         
HALF TERM Break up Friday 25th May 2018  
  Return Monday 4th June 2018  
         
SUMMER Break up Friday 20th July 2018  

 Other notable dates:

Activities Week 2017 Monday 3rd July
Induction Day 2017 Tuesday 11th July
Year 6 Parents Evening 2017 Wednesday 12th July
Activities Week 2018 Monday 2nd July
Induction Day 2018 Tuesday 10th July
Year 6 Parents Evening 2018 Thursday 12th July

Please click here to download a printable copy of the Term Dates